Office Holders:

PRESIDENT: Keith Mortimer - Jaguar Car Club of Victoria 

VICE PRESIDENT: Iain Ross - Bristol Owners Club of Aust.

SECRETARY: Position not filled at this stage

TREASURER: Angelo D’Ambrossio - Vic. Torana Club

NEWSLETTER EDITOR: Daryl McMahon - Vintage Drivers Club 



Philip Johnstone - Triumph Sports Owners Assoc.

Rod Adler - Buick Car Club

Matthew Lambert - Rootes Group CC

Steve Young - Rolls Royce Owners CC

Andrew Gottschalk  - HSV Owners Association Club of Victoria

Colin Jenkins - Triumph Car Club

Robert Mihelcic - Vic. Torana Club